Person In Charge
Head of Undergraduate Program In Mathematics,
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Pattimura University

Editor in Chief
Dr. H. Batkunde, S.Si., M.Si

M. I. Tilukay, S.Si, M.Si (Managing and Section Editor)
B. P. Tomasouw, S.Si, M.Si (Copy and Production Editor)
J. E. T. Radjabaycolle, S.Si, M.Cs (Proofreader)

Secretariat and Financial Officer
M. E. Rijoly, S.Si, M.Sc

Graphic Design
V. Y. I. Ilwaru, S.Si, M.Si


Expert Editorial Boards
Prof. Dr. Th. Pentury, M.Si (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. Basuki Widodo, M.Sc (Institut Teknologi Sepuluh November Surabaya, Indonesia)
Prof. Dr. M. Salman A. N, M.Si (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)
Dr. H. J. Wattimanela, S.Si., M.Si (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia)
Dr. Al Azhary Masta, S.Si., M.Si (Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Indonesia)
Dr. Muh. Nur, S.Si., M.Si (Universitas Hasanudin, Indonesia)
Dr. Meta Kallista, S.Si., M.Si (Universitas Telkom,Indonesia)
Dr. Teguh Herlambang, S.Si., M.Si (Universitas Nahdlatul Ulama Surabaya, Indonesia)
Y. A. Lesnussa, S.Si., M.Si (Unversitas Pattimura, Indonesia)