Reviewers

- Prof. Dr. Sudrajat Supian, M.S.  (Universitas Padjajaran, Indonesia), email: adjat03@yahoo.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Prof. Dr. Sutawanir Darwis. (Universitas Islam Bandung, Indonesia), email: std.darwis@gmail.com
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Prof. Dr. Atje Setiawan Abdullah, MS., M.Kom. (Universitas Padjajaran, Indonesia), email: atje.setiawan@unpad.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Prof. Dr. Mega Teguh Budiarto, M.Pd. (Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia), email: megatbudiarto@unesa.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Prof. Dr. Maxinus Jaeng, M.Pd. (Universitas Tadulako, Indonesia), email: maxjaeng@yahoo.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Prof. Dr. Tatag Yuli Eko Siswono, M.Pd. (Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia), email: tatagsiswono@unesa.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus)  (Profile Sinta)
- Prof. Dr. Toni Bakhtiar (Institut Pertanian Bogor, Indonesia), email: tbakhtiar@apps.ipb.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Prof. Dr. T. G. Ratumanan, M.Pd. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: gratumanan@yahoo.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Alfian Futuhul Hadi. (Universitas Jember, Indonesia), email: afhadi@unej.ac.id
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Fajar Adi Kusumo, M.Si. (UGM, Indonesia), email: f_adikusumo@ugm.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Sobri Abusini, M.T.  (Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia), email: Sobri@ub.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus)   (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Henry Junus Wattimanela, M.Si. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: hwattimanela@yahoo.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Sifriyani, S.Pd., M.Si. (Universitas Mulawarman, Indonesia), email: sifri.stat.unmul@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Rr. Kurnia Novita Sari,  (ITB, Indonesia), email: kurnia@math.itb.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Hasbi Yasin, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Diponegoro, Indonesia), email: hasbiyasin@live.undip.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Faridatul Masruroh, M.Si. (STKIP PGRI Jombang, Indonesia), email: faridatul@stkipjb.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Yundari (Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia), email: yundari@math.untan.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Ajeng Gelora Mastuti, M.Pd. (IAIN Ambon, Indonesia), email: ajeng.gelora.mastuti@iainambon.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Christina M. Laamena, M.Sc. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: christinmath18@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS)  (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Rusdiana, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Universitas Mulawarman, Indonesia), email: ana_diana183@yahoo.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Ikah N. P. Permanasari (Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia), email : ikahning@fi.itera.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Ikha Magdalena (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia), email: ikha.magdalena@math.itb.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Dieky Adzkiya, M.Si. (ITS Surabaya, Indonesia), email: dieky@matematika.its.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Fatia Fatimah, S.Si., M.Pd. (Universitas Terbuka, Indonesia), email: fatia@ecampus.ut.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Juniastel Rajagukguk, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Negeri Medan, Indonesia), email: juniastel@unimed.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Atika Soltianie Ahab, M.Sc. (Universitas Nusa Cendana, Indonesia), email: ahab.atikaahab.atika@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Yundari (Universitas Tanjung pura, Indonesia), email: yundari@math.untan.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Bonita Hirza, M.Pd. (Univ. Muhammadiyah Palembang, Indonesia), email: bonitahirza@yahoo.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. In Hi Abdullah, M.Si. (Universitas Khairun, Indonesia), email: inabdullaha@yahoo.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Sunyoto Hadi Prajitno, M.Pd. (Universitas PGRI Adi Buana Surabaya, Indonesia), email: nyoto_hp@unipasby.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Evi Noviani, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia), email: evi_noviani@math.untan.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Dian Septi Nur Afifah, M.Pd. (STKIP PGRI Tulungagung, Indonesia), email: dian.septi@stkippgritulungagung.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Marwan, S.Si., M.Si.  (Universitas Mataram, Indonesia), email: marwan.math@unram.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Muhammad Ahsar K., S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Indonesia), email: m_ahsar@ulm.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Irwansyah (Universitas Mataram, Indonesia), email: irw@unram.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Muhammad Ilman Nafi’an, M.Pd. (IAIN Kediri, Indonesia), email: ilman@iainkediri.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Nur Chamidah, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Airlangga, Indonesia), email: nur-c@fst.unair.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Muhammad Abdy, Ph.D. (Universitas Negeri Makasar, Indonesia), email: muh.abdy@unm.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Ir. I Made Sumertajaya, M.Si.  (IPB Bogor, Indonesia), email: imsjaya.stk@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Sumardi, M.Si. (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia), email: mardimath@ugm.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Muhammad Ahsan. (ITS Surabaya, Indonesia), email: ahsan4th@gmail.com
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Kadir, S.Pd., M.Si. (Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia), email: dr.kadir@uho.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-
Dr. Armiati, M.Pd. (Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia, email: armiati_math_unp@yahoo.co.id
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Mahdhivan Syafwan. (Universitas Andalas, Indonesia), email: mahdhivan@sci.unand.ac.id
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Ferra Yanuar, M.Sc. (Universitas Andalas, Indonesia), email: ferrayanuar@yahoo.co.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-
Dr. Ismail Djakaria, M.Si. (Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Indonesia), email: iskar@ung.ac.id
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dr. Ir. Setiawan, MS. (ITS Surabaya, Indonesia), email: setiawan@statistika.its.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Ulfasari Rafflesia, M.Si.  (Universitas Bengkulu, Indonesia), email: chaul1981@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Alif Yuanita Kartini, M.Si. (Universitas Nahdlatul Ulama Sunan Giri, Indonesia), email: yuanitaalif5@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
 - Sri Rejeki P. Wahyu Pramesthi, S.Si., M.Si. (IKIP Widya Darma Surabaya, Indonesia), email: purisrpwp@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Susi Setiawani,  (Universitas Jember, Indonesia), email: susisetiawani.fkip@unej.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus)  (Profile Sinta
Profile Sinta)
- Marlon Stivo Noya van Delsen, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: marlonnvd@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Moh. Affaf, M.Si. (STKIP PGRI Bangkalan, Indonesia), email : mohaffaf@stkippgri-bkl.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Nurwan, M.Si. (Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Indonesia), email : nurwan@ung.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Lusye Bakarbessy, S.Si., M.Sc. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email : bakarbessylusye@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Lexy J. Sinay, S.Si., M.Sc. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: lexyjz@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Ferry Kondo Lembang, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: ferrykondolembang@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Putriaji Hendikawati, S.Si., M.Pd., M.Sc. (Universitas Negeri Semarang, Indonesia), email: putriaji.mat@mail.unnes.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Angga Dwi Mulyanto, M.Si. (UIN Maulana Malik Ibrahim, Indonesia), email: angga.dwi.m@mat.uin-malang.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Ririn Amelia, ST., M.Si. (Universitas Bangka Belitung, Indonesia), email: rynamelia.babel@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Djihad Wungguli, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Indonesia), email: djihad@ung.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Any Muanalifah, S.Si., M.Si. (UIN Walisongo Semarang, Indonesia), email: any.muanalifah@walisongo.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Henry W. M. Patty, S.Si., M.Sc. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: henrywmpatty81@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-  Fitriani, M.Sc. (Universitas Lampung, Indonesia), email: fitriani.1984@fmipa.unila.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus)  (Profile Sinta)
-  Elohansen Padang, S.Si., MT. (Universitas Papua, Indonesia), email: elohansen_padang@yahoo.co.id,
   (Profile GS)  (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Richard Lewerissa, S.Si., M.Sc. (Universitas Papua, Indonesia), email: rich_lewe@yahoo.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Laura Anastasi S. Lapono, S.Si., M.Sc. (Universitas Nusa Cendana, Indonesia), email: laura_lapono@staf.undana.ac.id,
   (Profile RG) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Ari Irawan, M.Pd. (Universitas Indraprasta PGRI, Indonesia), email: ari_irawan@unindra.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dwi Rahmawati, M.Pd. (Universitas Muhammadiyah Metro, Indonesia), email: dwirahmawati1083@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Ahmad Hanif Asyhar (UIN Sunan Ampel Surabaya, Indonesia), email: hanif@uinsby.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Teguh Herlambang, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Nahdlatul Ulama Surabaya, Indonesia), email: teguh@unusa.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Rohana, S.Si., M.Pd. (Universitas PGRI Palembang, Indonesia), email: rohana@univpgri-palembang.ac.id,
  (Profile GS)  (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Yatha Yuni, M.Pd. (STKIP Kusuma Negara Jakarta, Indonesia), email: yathayuni@stkipkusumanegara.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Erfan Yudianto, M.Pd. (Universitas Negeri Jember, Indonesia), email: erfanyudi@unej.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Neva Satyahadewi, M.Sc., (Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia), email: neva.satya@math.untan.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Rosmaiyadi (STKIP Singkawang, Indonesia), email: rosmaiyadialong@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Prida N. L. Taneo, M.Pd. (STKIP Soe, Indonesia), email: 19@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dwi Agustin Nuriani Sirodj, S.Si., M.Stat. (Universitas Islam Bandung, Indonesia), email: agustinns@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Wahyu Hartono (Universitas Swadaya Gunung Jati, Indonesia), email: id@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)

- I Komang Gde Sukarsa, M.Si. (Universitas Udayana, Indonesia), email: gedesukarsa@unud.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Hendra H. Dukalang, M.Si. (IAIN Sultan Amai Gorontalo, Indonesia), email: statistics@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Sukarna, S.Pd., M.Si. (Universitas Negeri Makasar, Indonesia), email: sukarna@unm.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Halistin, M.Si. (IAIN Kendari, Indonesia), email: halistinsulaeman@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Salmon N. Aulele, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: salmon.aulele@yahoo.com),
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Jaka Permadi, S.Si., M.Cs. (Politeknik Negeri Tanah Laut, Indonesia), email: jakapermadi.88@politala.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Susi Setiawani, S.Si., M.Si.  (Universitas Jember, Indonesia), email: susisetiawani.fkip@unej.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Meksianis Zadrak Ndii, S.Si., M.Math.Sc., Ph.D.  (Universitas Nusa Cendana, Indonesia), email: meksianis.ndii@staf.undana.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Budi Priyo Prawoto, M.Si. (Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia), email: budiprawoto@unesa.ac.id,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Dorteus L. Rahakbauw, S.Si., M.Si.  (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: lodewyik@gmail.com,
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Rachmaniah Mirza Hariastuti, M.Pd. (Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi, Indonesia), email: mirzarachmania@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Titis Miranti (UIN Maulana Malik Ibrahim Malang, Indonesia), email: titis@uin-malang.ac.id,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Laili Wahyunita (IAIN Palangka Raya, Indonesia), email: laili.wahyunita@gmail.com,
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Tri Widjajanti, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Papua, Indonesia), email: djajanti03@gmail.com
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-
Siti Nurul Afiyah, S.Si., M.Si. (Institut Teknologi dan Bisnis Asia Malang, Indonesia), email: noeroel@asia.ac.id
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Rizfanni Cahya Putri, S.Si., M.Si (Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi (STIESIA), Indonesia), email:   rizfannicahyaputri@gmail.com
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Saiful Ghozi. (Politeknik Negeri Balikpapan, Indonesia), email: saiful.ghozi@poltekba.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-
Hutomo Atman Maulana (Politeknik Negeri Bengkalis, Indonesia), email: hutomomaulana@gmail.com
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Rubono Setiawan, M.Sc. (Universitas Sebelas Maret, Indonesia), email: rubono.matematika@gmail.com
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Agah D. Garnadi (Institut Pertanian Bogor (IPB), Indonesia), email: agah.garnadi@gmail.com
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Sari Cahyaningtias, M.Si.. (Universitas PGRI Adi Buana Surabayar, Indonesia), email: sari@unipasby.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Zeth Arthur Leleury, S.Si., M.Si. (Universitas Pattimura, Indonesia), email: zetharthur82@gmail.com
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-
Anita Desiani, S.Si., M.Kom. (Universitas Sriwijaya, Indonesia), email: anita_desiani@unsri.ac.id
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Muhammad Arhami, S.Si., M.Kom. (Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe Aceh, Indonesia), email: muhammad.arhami@pnl.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-
Alvi Syahrini Utami. (Universitas Sriwijaya, Indonesia), email: alvisyahrini@ilkom.unsri.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Evita Purnaningrum (Universitas PGRI Adi Buana, Indonesia), email: purnaningrum@unipasby.ac.id
  (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
-
Rara Sandhy Winanda, S.Pd., M.Sc. (Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia), email: rarawinanda@fmipa.unp.ac.id
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)
- Tiryono Ruby, Ph.D. (Universitas Lampung, Indonesia), email: tiryonoruby@gmail.com
   (Profile GS) (Profile Scopus) (Profile Sinta)

 

 
Editorial Address:

 

Redaksi BAREKENG: Jurnal ilmu matematika dan terapan,
Ex. UT Building , 2nd Floor,

Mathematic Department, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Pattimura

Jln. Ir. M. Putuhena, Kampus Unpatti, Poka - Ambon 97233, Provinsi Maluku, Indonesia

Website: https://ojs3.unpatti.ac.id/index.php/barekeng/

Contact us : +62 85243358669 (Yopi) and +62 82397980021 (Dyana)

e-mail: barekeng.math@yahoo.com | barekeng.jurmath@gmail.com | barekeng.math@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id